Participating in our digital future

This page includes the contact details for all presenters at the September 21, 2016 YPO Gold education day at the GooglePlex on the topic of "Participating in our Digital Future".  Slides are included for the Fifth Era and Keiretsu Forum presentations.

Roy Geva Glasberg, Global Lead Google Accelerator roygeva@google.com

Roy Geva Glasberg, Global Lead Google Accelerator

roygeva@google.com

Josh Yellin, Program Manager, Google Accelerator jyellin@google.com

Josh Yellin, Program Manager, Google Accelerator

jyellin@google.com

Adam Ruxton, Brand Marketing Manager for X adamruxton@x.team

Adam Ruxton, Brand Marketing Manager for X

adamruxton@x.team

 
 Nathan McDonald, Chairman Keiretsu NW, CEO Keiretsu Capital nathan@keiretsucapital.com

 Nathan McDonald, Chairman Keiretsu NW, CEO Keiretsu Capital

nathan@keiretsucapital.com

How Angels Participating in Innovation Slideshow

How Angels Participating in Innovation Slideshow

 
Participating in Our Digital Future slideshow

Participating in Our Digital Future slideshow

Matthew Le Merle, Managing Partner Fifth Era & Keiretsu Capital mlemerle@fifthera.com

Matthew Le Merle, Managing Partner Fifth Era & Keiretsu Capital

mlemerle@fifthera.com

Alison Davis, Advisor Fifth Era & Keiretsu Capital adavis@fifthera.com

Alison Davis, Advisor Fifth Era & Keiretsu Capital

adavis@fifthera.com